this love journey
is surely the hardest and
most twisted road I have taken
I began the journey but my heart
is still dragging behind
wrapped around your feet 97

101

how do I know
who am i or where how do i Know who am i or where I am how could a single wave locate itself In an ocean I am
how could a single wave
locate itself
in an ocean 101

I was given
at my birth
all the estates and mansions
it will be a heresy to accept only
a doorkeeper’s job 103

going to an abbey
or going to a mosque
I’m only there
in search of you 108

112

don’t say what is the use
of me alone being peaceful
when everyone is fighting

youre not one
you're a thousand
just light your lantern

since one live flame
is better than
a thousand dead souls 113

a heart filled with love
is like a phoenix
that no cage can imprison

such a bird can only fly
above and beyond
any known universe 115

121

122

127